Meet the Commission

Agency Representatives

  • Susan Austin (Harford County Public Schools)
  • Jessica Leone (The Image Center)
  • Niki Biggs (Abilities Network)
  • Jamie Stoner (The ARC NCR)

Citizens with Disabilities

  • Sheri L. Slater
  • Robert J. Neuman, Jr.
  • Johnny H. Hudson
  • Delia M. Henry

County Council Member

  • Councilman Mike Perrone

Family Members of Individuals with Disabilities

  • Michael B. Mathias
  • Marc J. Weinstein, Chair

Interested County Citizens

  • Andrea Beichler
  • Rebecca Cook

Local Business Representative

  • Helene M. Dubay

Student Representative

  • Kaitlyn Trexler

Coordinator for Disabilities

  • Rachel Harbin
If you are interested in joining the Commission on Disabilities, contact the Disabilities Coordinator via email or by phone at 410-638-3373.